PHYSIOTHÉRAPIE ET CLINIQUE MÉDICALE SANS RDV | Forcemedic
  • NETWORK CLINIC

  • GMF CLINIC

  • PHYSIOTHERAPY CLINIC

  • REHABILITATION FOR SENIORS AGED 65 AND OVER

  • SPECIALIZED MEDICINE

  • CSST/SAAQ WORKERS’ CLINIC

At Forcemedic, we make your well-being a priority!

Established in 2008, Forcemedic is a network of six clinics located near you on the Island of Montreal. The strength of our network, backed by a highly diversified medical team, allows us to provide effective service.

Prise de rendez-vous bonjour santé

Forcemedic’s network of GMF clinics operates by appointment or on a walk-in basis and is accessible to everyone. Its general practitioners and specialists available at 6 locations provide a range of first-line medical services. Accredited GMF-R super-clinic as of June 1st, 2017, we work closely with our public partners, such as the integrated university health and social services centers (CIUSSS) and the various hospitals in our region, in order to provide increased access to care and medical information for our patients.

We specialize in the area of occupational medicine and rehabilitation. Each of our establishments has an interdisciplinary or multidisciplinary rehabilitation center under one roof offering services tailored to your specific needs.

In addition, a new time-saving service is now available: online physiotherapy appointment scheduling! This quick and easy option guarantees a call back and immediate treatment, thus ensuring your absolute well-being!

Our wide range of services include:

We value customer satisfaction and our team makes it a priority to offer high-quality, diversified and professional services. Most of our services are covered by RAMQ, the CNESST and the SAAQ, or can be reimbursed through private health insurance. Find out more by contacting our call centre at 514-787-1818.

* Bonjour-santé requires the entry of the medial insurance number (RAMQ card). Patients who wish to take an appointment, but do not have this card are asked to contact the clinic directly at 514 787-1818.

hp3

THE STRENGTH OF A NETWORK

To serve you efficiently

hp1

YOUR HEALTH OUR PRIORITY

Our diversified team is there for you.
Receptionists, nurses and doctors.

hp2

WE TAKE YOUR HEALTH TO HEART

Your well-being is our priority

• CLINIQUE RÉSEAU

  • Clinique Sans Rendez-Vous

  • CLINIQUE GMF

  • CLINIQUE DE PHYSIOTHÉRAPIE

  • RÉADAPTATION POUR LES 65 ANS ET +

  • MÉDECINE SPÉCIALISÉE

  • CLINIQUE DU TRAVAILLEUR CSST/SAAQ

 

Chez Forcemedic, votre bien-être est notre priorité!

Établi depuis 2008, Forcemedic est un réseau de six cliniques situées près de vous, sur l’île de Montréal. La force de notre réseau nous permet de vous servir de façon efficace, grâce à notre équipe médicale des plus diversifiées.

Forcemedic est un réseau de cliniques médicales GMF avec et sans rendez-vous accessible à tous, qui regroupe des médecins omnipraticiens ainsi que des spécialistes sur six sites et qui offre une gamme de services médicaux de première ligne. Accrédité super-clinique GMF-R à compter du 1er juin 2017, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires publics tels que les Centres intégrés universitaires de santé et de services sociaux (CIUSSS) et les différents hôpitaux de notre région afin d’améliorer l’accès aux soins et à l’information médicale pour nos patients.

Nous sommes des spécialistes en matière de médecine du travail et de réadaptation. Chacun de nos établissements offre également sous le même toit un centre de réadaptation interdisciplinaire ou multidisciplinaire, en fonction de vos besoins.

De plus, une nouveauté qui vous fera économiser du temps est maintenant disponible : la prise de rendez-vous en ligne pour vos traitements de physiothérapie! Une option simple et rapide, qui vous garantit un retour d’appel ainsi qu’une prise en charge immédiate, et ce, pour votre plus grand bien-être!

Notre vaste gamme de services comprend :

Nous accordons la plus haute importance à la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Vous offrir des soins de qualité, diversifiés et professionnels est primordial pour notre équipe. La plupart de nos services sont couverts par la RAMQ, la CSST et la SAAQ ou sont remboursés par les assurances privées. Renseignez-vous en communiquant avec notre Centre d’appel au 514 787-1818.

physiothérapie, Physiothérapie Ergothérapie à Montréal, Physiotherapist, Physiotherapy, Physio, Physiotherapie, Ergotherapie, Csst, Saaq, Acupuncture, Aqua Therapy, hydrotherapie, Hydrothérapie , ForceMedic Clinic

LA FORCE D’UN RÉSEAU

Pour vous servir efficacement.

physiothérapie, Physiothérapie Ergothérapie à Montréal, Physiotherapist, Physiotherapy, Physio, Physiotherapie, Ergotherapie, Csst, Saaq, Acupuncture, Aqua Therapy, hydrotherapie, Hydrothérapie , ForceMedic Clinic

UN ÉQUIPE MÉDICALE

Diversifiée et qui vous a à cœur! Réceptionnistes, infirmières et médecins vous y attendent.

physiothérapie, Physiothérapie Ergothérapie à Montréal, Physiotherapist, Physiotherapy, Physio, Physiotherapie, Ergotherapie, Csst, Saaq, Acupuncture, Aqua Therapy, hydrotherapie, Hydrothérapie , ForceMedic Clinic

AU COEUR DE VOTRE SANTÉ

Votre bien-être est notre priorité.

clinique de physiothérapie à Montréal, physiothérapie, Montréal, physio, physiotherapy, walk-in clinic, physiothérapie Montréal, ergothérapie, acupuncture, médecin de famille, visite médicale, sans rendez-vous, walk-in, gynécologue, radiographie, échographie, csst, saaq, prise en charge, accident de travail, déclaration du travailleur